What’s on My List

images[9]

I had a few days off. It was wonderful. I need to do it more often. I basically just did a few things around my house and the rest of the time I just relaxed. Oh my God what a concept!.. You know you can actually forget how to relax. Fortunately it is just like riding a bike. Once you jump on you remember how great it is to do.

Since I did not have to get up early each morning I stayed up and read late into the night. In fact I read some good books that I will share with you so look out for my new posts.

If you do not follow my blog yet please click on the follow me button, add your email and all my new posts will be sent to you automatically. You won’t miss one single thing.

So some of the books you can look forward to are Funny Girl, 1000 Foods to Eat Before You die, and Patriot Threat.




Leave a Reply

