Easy Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

Found this recipe that I had to share.  Once again my pumpkin obsession coming through.  This is like a semi homemade recipe.  The kind you might see on the Food Network show Semi Homemade with Sandra Lee.  I would like to send a shout out to her as she continues to fight cancer.  I hope you are on the mend!

I found it on pinterest.  The recipe uses a can of crescent rolls and a mixture of pumpkin butter, brown and granulated sugar and cinnamon.  I cheat even more and use a can of Pillsbury cream cheese frosting instead of the topping in the recipe..

Check out the recipe.

Leave a Reply

